top of page
  • Writer's picturefreegtierocisphiso

So Undercover Full Movie 720p Download





















































a5c7b9f00b A tough, street-smart private eye is hired by the FBI to go undercover in a college sorority. Molly is a teen who works with her father, an ex-cop turned P.I. One day an FBI agent approaches and wants her to work for them. They want her to keep an eye on the daughter of a man who is going to testify against a criminal. So they send her to the college where the daughter is attending. And she tries to fit in while keeping an eye on her and trying to see if there&#39;s someone there who doesn&#39;t appear who they are. I am not sure where all of the hate is coming from for this movie. I found it to be very funny and enjoyable. I see a lot of people reviewing that only children would enjoy it but I honestly don&#39;t think children are the target audience for this movie, I think they would be bored and confused by it. Molly/Brook is NOT Hannah Montana in this movie!<br/><br/>I found myself laughing right off the bat and I found Molly to be a very strong, inspiring character. Obviously many elements of the film are far-fetched, but you just have to suspend disbelief a little bit and enjoy it. <br/><br/>I never suspected who the real villain was throughout the whole movie and I found it hysterical that she beat her new boyfriend senseless and he had nothing to do with it at all, he was framed. The plot line with her dad was very touching and I enjoyed the way it ended with everyone getting what they wanted. Good guys win, bad guys lose! Very feel good! <br/><br/>The only thing I would have liked to have seen more of was Molly actually bonding with Alex. It seemed like Alex was her purpose at the house but she barely spent any time with her at all. I found that to be very strange. And even as an adult, I honestly found the whole thing with the ledgers and stuff to be very confusing haha.<br/><br/>This movie is definitely a thrilling story with lots of laughs. I wish Miley Cyrus had made more movies like this. I would definitely recommend it for teenagers and women of any age. Not sure guys would be able to sit through this though, it is very girlie! Well I watched this movie hoping it would be a comedy but to be honest,it was OK for watching it once, I wouldn&#39;t watch this twice.<br/><br/>Miley Cyrus is dry at my opinion, maybe it isn&#39;t her fault, maybe the director told her to act that way but I didn&#39;t like her much, she seems like a smart-ass in this movie, like &quot;Oh I know everything and you are dump&quot;, <br/><br/>On the other hand, this movie has certain scenes copied from Miss Cngeniality, like the moment where she is been insulted while on make-up, and when she finds out her name is Brook, she feels ashamed like Sandra Bullock did when she found out her name was Gracie Lou, We also have that Cotton Girl that is the dump person like the blonde one was in Miss Congeniality.<br/><br/>The only reason I gave this a 6-star is because it was enjoyable, not Oscar material but also not so much of a comedy, poor jokes...

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Paolo Fresu Omar Sosa Alma Rar

Paolo Fresu Omar Sosa Alma Rar >>> http://geags.com/1at4ee 18cddbd032 For many, Omar Sosa and Paolo Fresu have helped change the way we listen to music. Their new Duo CD, EROS, . Omar Sosa & Paolo F

Medal Of Honor Warfighter Update V1.0.0.2-P2P.rip

Medal Of Honor Warfighter Update V1.0.0.2-P2P.rip > http://geags.com/1at4el 18cddbd032 Entitlement to download free update packs from . Campaign cartographer iii dungeon . Medal of Honor Warfighter

Dragon Age Core Rulebook Pdf 37

Dragon Age Core Rulebook Pdf 37 -> http://geags.com/1at4f1 18cddbd032 13 Jul 2015 . Technically, the Dragon Age RPG has been around since about 2009, . So even though the pdf (which, currently, is t

bottom of page